Regular Members

Associate Members

André D. Bandrauk

•Affiliation:

Département de chimie
Université de Sherbrooke
2500, boul. Université
Sherbrooke, QC J1K 2R1


•Email: andre.bandrauk@usherbrooke.ca
•Web: http://adbandrauk.recherche.usherbrooke.ca/
•Phone: 819-821-7098

Peter Bartello

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics
McGill University
Burside Hall, 805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: bartello@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/people/bartello
•Phone: 514-398-8075

Jacques Bélair

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: belair@CRM.UMontreal.CA
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/portrait/belair
•Phone: 514-343-6713

Anne Bourlioux

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: anne.bourlioux@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/portrait/bourliou
•Phone: 514-343-5621

Peter Edwin Caines

•Affiliation:

Department of Electrical Engineering
McGill University
3480 University
Montréal, QC H3A 2A7


•Email: peterc@cim.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.cim.mcgill.ca/~peterc/
•Phone: 514-398-7129

Xiao-Wen Chang

•Affiliation:

School of Computer Science
McGill University
3480 University Street
Montréal, QC H3A 2A7


•Email: chang@cs.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.cs.mcgill.ca/~chang
•Phone: 514-398-8259

Rustum Choksi

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: rchoksi@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/rchoksi/
•Phone: 514-398-3817

Eusebius J. Doedel

•Affiliation:

Department of Computer Science
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve O.
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8


•Email: doedel@cse.concordia.ca
•Web: http://cmvl.cs.concordia.ca/doedel.html
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 3048

Antony R. Humphries

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street W.
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: tony.humphries@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/humphries
•Phone: 514-398-3821

Emmanuel Lorin de la Grandmaison

•Affiliation:

School of Mathematics & Statistics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6


•Email: elorin@math.carleton.ca
•Web: http://www.math.carleton.ca/~elorin
•Phone: 613-520-2600 ext 1654

Jean-Christophe Nave

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: jcnave@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/jcnave/
•Phone: 514-398-3048

Adam M. Oberman

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: adam.oberman@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://wiki.math.mcgill.ca/doku.php/personal/staff/aoberman/home
•Phone: 514-889-2951

Robert G. Owens

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: owens@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/portrait/owens
•Phone: 514-343-2315

Bruce Shepherd

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: bruce.shepherd@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/~bshepherd/
•Phone: 514-398-4578

Gantumur Tsogtgerel

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: gantumur@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/gantumur
•Phone: 514-398-2510

Adrian Vetta

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
Burnside Hall, 805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: vetta@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/~vetta/
•Phone: 514-398-3822

Eliot Fried

•Affiliation:

College of Engineering
Uniiversity of Washington
371 Loew Hall, Box 352180, 4001 NE Stevens Way
Seattle, WA 98195-2180
USA


•Email: eliot.fried@mcgill.ca
•Phone: 514-398-3739

Jean-Philippe Lessard

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et statistique
Université Laval
1045, avenue de la Médecine
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: jean-philippe.lessard@mat.ulaval.ca
•Web: http://archimede.mat.ulaval.ca/jplessard/Bienvenue.html
•Phone: 418-656-2131 ext 6132

Sherwin A. Maslowe

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
Burnside Hall, 805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: maslowe@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/maslowe/
•Phone: 514-398-3824

Jian-Jun Xu

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
Burnside Hall, 805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: xu@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/xu/
•Phone: 514-398-3849

Home l Members
Postdoctoral fellows l Graduate students
Activities l Publications l Contact us l Links