logo Web



Events at the CRM

PDF version

Document viewer

CRM information brochure [pdf]
Document viewer

Committee of Directors of Laboratories
CRM > About us > Committee of Directors of Laboratories
Committee of Directors of Laboratories [ français ]

(see detailed menu on the right)

The Committee of Directors of Laboratories is composed of the Director, the Directors of the ten CRM Laboratories and the Deputy Directors of the Centre. It meets at least once a year to discuss any question that concerns the laboratories. The Directors of the laboratories are:

- Steven Boyer (UQAM) — CIRGET - Geometry and Topology
- François Bergeron (UQAM) — LaCIM - Combinatorics and Theoretical Computer Science
- Christian Genest (McGill) — Statistics
- Frédéric Guichard (McGill) — CAMBAM
- Henri Darmon (McGill) — CICMA - Number Theory, etc.
- André Fortin (Laval) — GIREF - Modeling and Numerical Simulation
- John Harnad (Concordia) — Mathematical Physics
- Dmitri Jakobson (McGill) — Mathematical Analysis
- Jean-Marc Lina (ÉTS) — PhysNum - Imaging
- Erik Look (McGill) — CAMBAM
- Adam Oberman (McGill)— Applied Mathematics
- Lea Popovic (Concordia) — Probability
- Jean-François Renaud (UQÀM) — QUANTACT

About us