logo Web


» FRANÇAIS
» SEARCH
» DIRECTORY

Events at the CRM


PDF version

Document viewer


CRM information brochure [pdf]
Document viewer

publications, communications, special projects and computer - CRM

CRM > publications, communications, special projects and computer
CRM Personnel

(see detailed menu on the right)

Publications, communications,
special projects and computer
[français]


Publications

Diane Brulé-De Filippis
bruledef@CRM.UMontreal.CA
514-343-5638
Room 5359
Administrative Assistant

André Montpetit
montpetit@CRM.UMontreal.CA
514-343-2335
Room 5341
Office Automation and TeX

Communications

Suzette Paradis
paradis@CRM.UMontreal.CA
514-343-6111 ext. 4076
Room 5375
Communications and Webmaster

Special projects

Sakina Benhima
benhima@CRM.UMontreal.CA
514-343-6111 ext. 4729
Room 5367
Project Manager

Stéphane Rouillon
rouillon@CRM.UMontreal.CA
514-343-6111 ext. 1754
Room 5339
Partnerships Development Officer

Information

Daniel Ouimet
ouimet@CRM.UMontreal.CA
514-343-6992
Bureau 5349
Systems Manager

André Montpetit
montpetit@CRM.UMontreal.CA
514-343-2335
Room 5341
Office Automation and TeX



webmaster@CRM.UMontreal.CA
CRM personnel