logo Web



logo Web

Events at the CRM

PDF version

CRM-Fields-PIMS Prize Recipients

CRM > Prizes > CRM-Fields-PIMS Prize > Recipients
CRM-Fields-PIMS Recipients
[ français ]

(see detailed menu on the right)

CRM-Fields-PIMS Prize

2021 Andrew Granville
2020 Catherine Sulem
2019 Nassif Ghoussoub
2018 Jeremy Quastel
2017 Henri Darmon
2016 Dani Wise
2015 Kai Behrend
2014 Niky Kamran
2013 Bruce Reed
2012 Stevo Todorcevic
2011 Mark Lewis
2010 Gordon Slade
2009 Martin Barlow
2008 Allan Borodin
2007 Joel Feldman
2006 Nicole Tomczak-Jaegermann

CRM-Fields Prize

2005 David Boyd
2004 Donald Dawson
2003 John McKay et Edwin Perkins
2002 John B. Friedlander
2001 William T. Tutte
2000 Israel Michael Sigal
1999 Stephen A. Cook
1998 Robert V. Moody
1997 James Arthur
1996 George A. Elliott
1995 H. S. M. Coxeter
Prix - Menu
The CRM created and administers, either alone or jointly, four of the eight major national prizes in the mathematical sciences, namely:  the CRM–Fields–PIMS Prize,  the Prize for Theoretical Physics awarded in collaboration with the Canadian Association of Physicists (CAP), the Prize for young researchers in Statistics awarded jointly with the Statistical Society of Canada (SSC), and the CRM Aisenstadt Prize awarded to rising young Canadian stars, selected by CRM's Scientific Advisory Panel. The CRM has invested enormously in time, effort and in its own resources, to propel leading Canadian scientists into the spotlight, giving them international recognition when they most need it. 

CRM–Fields–PIMS Prize